Welcome to Shandong Huxiwang Group Company Limited official website!

Group enterprises with diversified development

Testing Equipment

1. The three-dimensional coordinate measuring machine mainly introduces three coordinates of Hexagon of Sweden and three coordinates of Zeiss of Germany. The device can accurately measure the geometric dimensions, relative position, shape and position tolerances and curves and surfaces of the products to ensure the product quality.

2. HW2000 high-frequency infrared carbon and sulfur analyzer: This equipment is used to determine the carbon and sulfur content of two elements in steel, non-ferrous metals, ores, and other metals and non-metallic materials.

3. GS1000 photoelectric direct-reading spectrometer: GS1000 photoelectric direct-reading spectrometer of Germany OBLF instrument company, the equipment can quickly and accurately quantify various alloy elements in the material, which is conducive to production control and quality management.

4. Metallographic Microscopes: CMM-20 metallographic microscopes and 4XB metallographic microscopes are used to identify and analyze the internal structure of metals. Among them, the CMM-20 metallurgical microscope is equipped with a computer surface imaging device and can be dynamically displayed on a multimedia monitor. Observe the image and take a photograph of the metallographic map.

 

German Zeiss CMM

Swedish Hexagon Coordinates

Swedish Hexagon Coordinates

HW2000 High Frequency Infrared Carbon and Sulfur Analyzer

GS1000 photoelectric direct reading spectrometer

Metallographic microscope

 

>
Testing Equipment

欢迎山东湖西王集团有限公司官网!

多元化发展的集团性企业

Group enterprises with diversified development

检测设备

1. 三坐标测量机主要引进瑞典海克斯康三坐标两台、德国蔡司三坐标一台,该设备能精确测量产品的几何尺寸,相对位置,形位公差及曲线曲面,保证产品质量。

2. HW2000型高频红外碳硫分析仪:该设备用于钢铁、有色金属、矿石、及其它金属、非金属材料中碳硫两元素质量分数的测定。

3. GS1000型光电直读光谱仪:采用德国OBLF仪器公司的GS1000型光电直读光谱仪,该设备可以对材料中的各种合金元素进行快速准确定量分析,利于生产控制和质量管理。

4. 金相显微镜:CMM-20金相显微镜和4XB金相显微镜来鉴别和分析金属内部结构组织,其中CMM-20型金相显微镜选配了计算机面像装置,能在多媒体监视器上动态的观察图像,拍摄金相图谱照片。

 

德国蔡司三坐标

瑞典海克斯康三坐标

瑞典海克斯康三坐标

HW2000型高频红外碳硫分析仪

GS1000型光电直读光谱仪

金相显微镜

 

>
检测设备